Energy Standing Committee

Notice of Online Archive
As of February 2018, this website is no longer being updated and remains online for informational and archival purposes only. For questions regarding page contents, please contact us.


Name Role Affiliation
Leon Kempner Chair Bonneville Power Administration
Julia Phillips Vice Chair Argonne National Laboratory
Ronda Mosley Secretary Public Technology Institute

The following documents were developed by the Energy Standing Committee:

Meeting Minutes

Note: summary documents from standing committee meetings summarize the views and opinions of the individuals present at the meeting. They do not necessarily reflect consensus of the standing committee or Panel.