Notice of Online Archive
As of February 2018, this website is no longer being updated and remains online for informational and archival purposes only. For questions regarding page contents, please contact us.

The Panel consisted of 8 standing committees and a coordinating committee. Seven of the standing committees had their own pages, shown below, which were used to share their meeting minutes, and progress. Their products were to be maintained in a Resilience Knowledge Base made available for communities to use.

Standing Committees

The eighth standing committee, Policy standing committee, was responsible for selecting all Panel leadership nominees, as well as amending the Charter and Bylaws. For the initial period, the Administrator served as the Policy standing committee.

Community Resilience Panel Coordinating Committee (CRPCC)

The Coordinating Committee managed and guided the Panel’s standing committees. It acted as a gatekeeper between the Panel and the standing committees. The meeting minutes and progress are located at the link below: